Mini unicorn

Hallo
Hey everyone how are you I hope you all are well it is the entry for @splinterland contest today l am here with a great work I hope you Like it it is a beautiful mini unicorn I made in beautiful way it look so beautiful I made mini unicorn uniqly mini unicorn look beautiful and courageous you are see here final look

Its look beautiful I hope you like it u made mini unicorn in specific way
Material
I take some things contain a paper , painting color , brush , pencil, eraser , shopner


Process
First I take a paper and pencils and I start drawing firstly I draw the face of mini unicorn and than I draw hair of mini unicorn in his head some hair is fallen in his forehead it look beautiful than I draw his neck and fist leg you are see here


Than I draw his second leg it look nice I draw his eye and nose its half of the look is ready

Than I draw his waist and the back two leg its look is maximum is complete it last part is remained

Than I draw his poop its complete look is ready its look nice but some thing is remaining .what is remaining ?? 🤔🤔🤔 Ohhh I remember coloring is remaining oh first you are see the complete look without color

First I color in his hair and poop the color is sky blue I colored in his hair be carefully it is bit deficulte but I do this you are see here


Than I color in whole body the color is with it do not show clear but I color in his whole body than I color in his foot the color is light purple and the look is ready but something missing ohh eyes is remaining I colored his eye with three color sky blue , black and white so are see final look of mini unicorn is ready its look wonder full I hope you like it and waiting my next post


Than I out line the whole painting its looks beautiful thank you so much
Allah Hafiz bye by ta ta
Take care


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments