Surrealistic Women Collection | No. 1: The 3 Faces of Evie L. | Fractal and Photo Manipulation Project | New Tokenized NFT

Apophysis-3FacesofEvie.png

In my mind's eye, I feel. The passing of many centuries I've felt. I let go of the shackles that feelings held me captive to. Now, the echo pulsating from these walls of gold and precious gems can no longer sustain nor contain me. My sanity ripped from my being, alone and confused I became. A prisoner in my world. I summoned the forces not of this world. I'm no longer afraid. I am thrice.

Siblings come forth. We know what must be done. When we were but in the stage of young knowledge, the ties that bind trembled us like the weight of the world descending.

Now we are of age. Those who thought they knew will be dealt the first blow. The rest, the forces within us are now threefold and omnipotent. Our bottomless memories sustain us.

Soon you will know and understand. How we came to fear you, you will dread us. Camouflaging will only delay; entreating will only unleash; and hubris will only cleave that which you ripped from our innocence.

We come bearing witness to our suffering at your hands. No rock can shadow. No earth can cover. We shepherd the oppressed dealt your brutal hands over the ages. You have unleashed the beast. My name is Evie L. The three facades you will now face.

Be forewarned. Ready yourself.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

SURREALISTIC WOMEN COLLECTION

This new series of fractal art projects will showcase my third compilation. It will be centered around my vision involving powerful women. Cloaked in mystery and omnipotence, these women will mesh surrealism and fantasy. They will occur in all setting in life's mysteries. But above all, they will rise, even when their fate has been foretold. I hope for this collection that each woman will have a story to share. I'm excited to share my collection with the Alien Art Hive Community.

My Surrealistic Women Collection will consist of a central female figure obtained from free image sources. Each woman will be surrounded by original, pure fractals that I have or will create to accompany their stories. From time to time, I may also mix other generative art images, such as from Wombo Dream or Art Breeder.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

In my Surrealistic Women Collection No. 1 The 3 Faces of Evie L., I utilized an unusual image of a woman with three faces to illustrate my theme:

PxFuel-fantasy-mystical-dream-mysterious.jpgSource

The moment I looked at the photo, I knew I could take it further with blending and enhancements to create a unique image. The two ears in the front of one, but representing the sides of the other faces turned in opposite directions was intriguing. Together with my original, pure fractals, I transformed the lady into this surrealistic woman utilizing Canva.

I worked with the following pure fractals created by me in Apophysis 2.09 Fractal Rendering Program:

Deep Dream Generator allowed me to enhance the photo. The surprise was in the background surrounding the three faces. I liked how the image was transformed. When I first noticed the style, it contained the artist's signature. I messaged her and inquired whether her style was free to use. I include her response here as evidence the style is free to use.

EvieL-DDGStyle-md_y5j062_9fe49f42ed0874910a50e4d30437fe364dce0756.jpg

Screenshot 2022-04-11 at 01-27-59 Messages Deep Dream Generator.png

text16.png

The final version after applying the deep dream style and blending my fractals.

Apophysis-3FacesofEvie.png

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Tokenized art

My Fractal Art Project has been tokenized and is available at NFT Showroom.

Link: Surrealistic Women Collection No. 1: "The 3 Faces of Evie L."

Screenshot 2022-04-11 at 02-14-07 NFT Showroom.png

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. I hope you like the first Surrealistic Woman in the series.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

SaturdaySaversClubNewBanner.png

LMAC-Banner.jpg


SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center