For Fear Behind the Mask | My Recent Tokenized NFT on NFTShowroom

Apophysis-MaskedInTheGardenOfSerenity.jpg

For my current mixed media art project, I wanted to share my new experience in PHOTOMOSH. After using this program for a few months, I decided to upgrade to the PRO version. Having 50 filter variations at my disposal was an excellent choice to upgrade. Also, I'm enjoying the video features.

Also, the ability to incorporate sound into my animation was a new experience for me. I located a tutorial that guided me step by step in adding music background to my video.

I love of beautiful flowers represented in art. Flowers enhance any setting with their hues. The visual appeal that evokes serene thoughts in each of us can substitute for a more sinister appeal.

The animated version of my mixed media art project focuses on the concept of fear which is the reason for the mask. Vulnerability is shielded in this fantasy version of a female whose features are hidden from view in the garden.

I TOKENIZED the project on NFT Showroom.

262866.png

Apophysis-MaskedInTheGardenOfS-moshed-09-18-18-27-03-746-ezgif.com-resize.gif

image.png

Date Minted: September 18, 2024
Name: For Fear Behind the Mask
Number of Editions: 3
Price: 4 SWAP.HIVE
NFT Showroom Link: For Fear Behind the Mask

262866.png

How I designed my mixed media art project

I first created my mixed media art project in Canva to blend the different type images adding layers of elements, removing backgrounds, resizing, and repositioning items as needed. I utilized various type images. The stable diffusion program, StarryAI, assisted in providing three of the images.

Apophysis-MaskedInTheGardenOfSerenity.jpg

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Red lines ~ Abstract background ~ Red flowers - personal property ~ Pure Fractal titled "Flowers Accompaniment 5 ~ Pure Fractal titled "Fantasy Object" ~ Purple Round Flower - Contributed to the #LIL by @drydia ~ Pink Vein Petunia flower - Contributed to the #LIL by @alex2alex

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

For my animated version I uploaded the project into PhotoMosh. I applied the the Rainbow effect. Then, I added the BULGE effect.

image.png

image.png

MOSHED-Rainbow-2024-9-18-15-22-4.gif

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Next, I added a background music clip titled "Fear" that I discovered at a free-sourced site from Uppbeat that is free for creators. 1

The result is the Tokenized version above.

262866.png

Thanks for taking the time to view my post. I hope you like my mixed media art project and accompanying NFT.

262866.png

Good luck everyone with whatever your endeavors.

SaturdaySaversClubNewBanner.png

justclickindiva-butterfly.png

SOURCES:
a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva.
g) "Flames." What is Apophysis 2.09. https://flam3.com/
h) What is Stable Diffusion? StarryAI.Com. Online at: https://starryai.com/stable-diffusion

1 Background music credit: Music from #Uppbeat (free for Creators!):
https://uppbeat.io/t/dread-pitt/fear / License code: DPDZK62KEADMV5WV

262866.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments