New art: Purple Daze / recently collected art and HIVE ILLUMNATI hat has arrived!

purple_daze_thumb.jpg

Howdy, it's been a while since I've touched down to earth for an update so I'm going to throw it all in one post! As usual I have a bunch of art that I haven't shared, just did some final touches on this one!

Purple Daze

This is collage made using multiple AI images and my other usual techniques

purple_daze_small.jpg

Collecting...

I was recently able to collect some art on showroom!

Screen Shot 2024-04-01 at 4.21.10 PM.png

Stay Free by @sazzler (new to showroom) is an amazing GIF: collect one ere!

The Black Moth by @ciskodisco (also a new artist here) is an audiovisual dso go listen and collect on here!

Last up is a crazy track by @nahupuku: Cruel System, it's his entry for the Vibes web3 contest! Great way to support a musician! get one here

HIVE MERCH

I bought one of my HIVE ILLUMINATI hats YAY and it finally arrived. Will do a proper photo shoot one of these days but I love it and the embroidery turned out really cool :) I wore it out doing some yard work today so probably already getting a little dusty... If you want to pretend you are in the HIVE ILLUMINATI too you can get one here :

HIVE ILLUMINATI TRUCKER HAT


>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now