New art minted: CIRCLUS / Fundraiser for Nahupuku / Art for 5 HIVE!

Screen Shot 2024-04-11 at 8.39.30 AM.png

Hello all! @nahupuku and and CBRS are working on a project to help a school in Venezuela, I won't go into detail but if you want to know more there is a great post explaining things here much better than I can: Helping a school in Venezuela and creating a Hive Hub

They have had a successful round of funding but are about 100 USD$ short so I anted to pitch in a bit to help get that last bit.

Collect CIRCLUS for 5 HIVE to help!

I have minted 50 Editions of this GIF CIRCLUS (please visit the link to NFT Showroom to see in higher quality or if the GIF decides to stop loading on peakd :D

circles_thumb.gif

All proceeds of this NFT sale will be sent to NAHUPUKU!

Collect here: CIRCLUS

Thank you to @kobusu for collecting the first edition before I even announced it <3


Of course I also encourage you to directly support @nahupuku by either voting his posts or buying one of his NFTs directly:

https://nftshowroom.com/nahupuku/gallery

Screen Shot 2024-04-11 at 8.53.35 AM.png

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center