It's a PhotoMosh experiment kind of day

The PhotoMosh software recently got an update so I have been remoshing some of my old art, new art and some AI outputs. I find it to be kind of addictive and can usually spending hours tweaking setting and seeing what it looks like, here are a few of my faves from today. I had to mega compress the GIFs to be able to upload them on Peakd so some might look a bit scruffy :p

This was a video clip that I manipulated using a style transfer software called EB Synth, I called it Crack Ballet:

2.1.gif


Some AI generations:

1.1.gif


3.gif


4.gif


A collage I remixed:

5.gif


Some clips from my music video Mycodreamium:

6.gif

7.gif

Wiggly abstraction:

DreamShaper_v5_-moshed-08-01-10-54-46.gif

One of the coolest new features is that you can upload a clip with music and set the effects to react to the high, low or mid sounds so it all syncs up. I've had some fun experimenting with that but since I can't upload video direct I will maybe make a post on that in the future and upload the clips to YouTube :)

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://linktr.ee/juliakponsford

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center