I want to go home // Cosmic Creations Unofficial entry and NFT!

Since I am one of the judges for the first round of the Cosmic Creations contest I am not eligible to enter but as you all know I love ALIENS so of course I had to make something anyways!

This is my mothership and I WANT TO GO HOME

This is a mix of collage using AI images, digital paint to tidy up and some various layers and blend modes for texture and distortion, here are the base AI images used:

I almost always end up playing with the color pallette and moving layers/elements around to play with composition, here are a few ideas that happened during the process:

Screen Shot 2023-06-14 at 2.38.29 PM.png

NFT Showroom editions

I have tokenized 5 Editions, I will send 1 to the winner as a bonus gift, the other 4 are available for 33 HIVE each.

Collect here: I WANT TO GO HOME

Screen Shot 2023-06-14 at 2.41.17 PM.png

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://linktr.ee/juliakponsford

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now