Doomsday Preacher / Original dark ambient track for / Showcase Sunday

doomsday_preacher.jpeg

This is a track that I composed in 2018 but feels especially relevant this week. We have a few local doomsday preachers that like to walk around with megaphones reading from the book of revelations. I'm not a particularly religious person but they sound very ominous to me and I was lucky enough one day to be quick enough to catch a field recording.

I mixed it into this dark ambient track that doesn't have a lot of structure but is more of an atmospheric experience.

Enjoy?

Doomsday Preacher


Join the Alien art of Steem community and come get weird!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now