blinded by the light / new mint on NFTSR

blinded_croppeakd.gif

It's spring and I have been preparing my garden and trying to get a little vitamin D whenever I'm not working so I haven't made a lot of art!

I needed to break myself out of the rut so I made this yesterday. It's a pretty quiick and dirty collage using an AI image, mega glitched, and moshed.

It felt kind of cathartic <3 when I can't make art for a while I feel weird LOL!

blinded by the light
keep you blindfold on, it's bright out there!

blinded_final.gif

This has been minted on NFT Showroom, details:

blinded by the light

20 Editions / 11 HIVE / CLICK TO COLLECT

Some of the images used in this creation :

jdjfjf (20240526010223).jpg

image3A1000009940_Glitch3.png

image3A1000009916_Glitch6_mirror.png


Tweet!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Buy merch: https://alienhoney.ca/

Find all my social and gallery links here: https://alienhoney.ca/pages/links

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Art Hive Community account <3

glitch_banner1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center