Floating Surreal Castles

Greetings, artists from all worlds and all realities!

Here are some more creations inspired by memories and from the depths of my dreams!

The following images were made using Leonardo.ai, my custom build of Disco Diffusion, photo-manipulation, photobashing and sketching through Gimp and Inkscape, and post editing/composition in darktable.

floating_island_5_signed.jpg

Surreal landscapes of dreamy floating cities in the clouds. From human imagination to generative AI models, dreams can take a digital form accessible to all.

floating_island_8_signed.jpg

Where dreams often go, memories sometimes follow

floating_island_1_signed.jpg

Feel free to use these images/wallpapers as initial images to your own remixes, using the generative software of your choice, btw

floating_island_2_signed.jpg

If you have half as much fun as I do when I'm using Lenoardo.ai to create beautiful and cool wallpapers to decorate my computer or my friends', then I'm happy

floating_island_3_signed.jpg

Be aware of the image resolution and format you are using, as for now, most models available on Leonardo.ai aren't made for 16:9

floating_island_4_signed.jpg

But using the "Train your own" model option on the site, you can basically train a mini-simple-model, a simplified LoRa, to give a direciton to your creations

floating_island_6_signed.jpg

Yes, it is fairly different from my usual DiscoDiffusion madness, but this new phase is proving to be ridiculously fun for me

floating_island_7_signed.jpg

It's actually the first time I'm considering spending money into a premium subscription in a generative program, for how much fun I'm having with it

floating_island_9_signed.jpg

I hope you enjoy seeing these little posts I started making, and that the visuals are pleasing to you

floating_island_10_signed.jpg

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5uXRHwjwzR6KfScsHyS24twkWHXTmg7HHYV2Z8TdzS68pmxJ9nJMNsDfhrag3J2q3e5YmUE95nFhLkVXnJA.png

Instagram

All My Links

Deviant Art (Wallpapers)

Prints

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center