Dream Factory

Greetings, artists from all worlds and all realities!

Here are some more creations inspired by memories, and by the depths of my dreams, hoping to trigger your imagination!

The following images were made using Leonardo.ai, my build of Disco Diffusion, photo-manipulation, photobashing & sketching in Gimp and Inkscape, and post editing/composition in darktable.

dream_room_1.jpg

The room I wish I had to paint and to draw the colors behind my eyes.

dream_room_2.jpg

The memory of a feeling you have when you wake up from a dream and try to go back to sleep into, and start actively recreating the environment from the memory of a feeling.

dream_room_3.jpg

What is it you can see so clearly with your mind, that you cannot ever see with your eyes ? That you can feel without ever physically feeling it ?

dream_room_4.jpg

When forms fall, when limits don't apply, the only thing left is pure unity, pure essence of what is happening.

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5uXRHwjwzR6KfScsHyS24twkWHXTmg7HHYV2Z8TdzS68pmxJ9nJMNsDfhrag3J2q3e5YmUE95nFhLkVXnJA.png

Instagram

All My Links

Deviant Art

Prints

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center