A Digital Art of Patrick Star


Hello everyone its been a great day or should I say week, things haven't been going well but all glory and thanks to God.
For today I made a work of Patrick Star from Sponge Bob Square Pant this is one of my favorite cartoon since I was a child and till today I am still a fan of it, no matter how people say that I'm already grown up I still believe that it is not actually for kids.
Recently I watched an episode that I have already watched when I was little and I get to learn something I didn't realize the first time I watched, although most of what is done there is playing and laughter.
Most of the time when my mom comes in the room and finds me watching Sponge Bob Square Pant she always say she feels like they are speaking Chinese or rubbish because it is always hard for her to hear any of what is been said in the cartoon.
Well thanks for stopping by to view my post and do not forget to drop your comments before leaving, thanks.


Here are the procedures














Thanks for visiting.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center