Splinterlands Art Contest Week 248! / Countess Sinash / Eng- Esp

RESULTADO FINAL🔥⬇️✨

▪️ ENGLISH 📌

Happy day to the entire Splinterlands community, today I want to introduce the character of Countess Sinash, I love her colors, style and the first thing that was transmitted to me when I saw the design was strength, security and power.

▪️ ESPAÑOL 📌

Feliz día para toda la comunidad de Splinterlands el día de hoy quiero presentar al personaje de Countess Sinash, ame sus colores, estilo y lo primero que me trasmitió al ver el diseño fue fuerza, seguridad y poder.

REFERENCE⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

SKETCH/ BOCETO🖊️

🖍️🔘 ENG: Start by making the sketch in the Fire Alpaca program with a 20-point brush, organizing by layers as usual: color, shadow and cutout. I tried using a tutorial to make the fire but this time I did not succeed and I tried with shadows to make the light in the hands that highlights the power of the character.

🖍️🔘 SPA: Inicie elaborando el boceto en el programa Fire Alpaca con un pincel de 20 puntos, organizando por capas como de costumbre: color, sombra y recorte. Intente mediante un tutorial hacer el fuego pero esta vez no lo logre y probe con sombras para hacer la luz en las manos que destaca el poder del personaje.

➿🌚ENGLISH: Normally to make my drawings it takes half a day of work and even more, I really like the progress I have had due to the perseverance and participation in the contests I have seen great improvements, I also love recreating the characters I spend time trying to choose the one that resonates with me and I always look to vary between them. Countess Sinash won my heart by being so original and she's actually quite an interesting character.

➿🌚ESPAÑOL: Normalmente para realizar mis dibujos demoro medio dia de trabajo e incluso mas, realmente me gusta el avance que he tenido debido a la constancia y participacion en los concursos he visto grandes mejorias, ademas me encanta recrear los personajes paso tiempos tratando de elegir el que resuene conmigo y siempre busco variar entre ellos. Countess Sinash se gano mi corazon por ser tan original y es realmente un personaje bastante interesante.

Thanks for reading.

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now