FANART - Nana Anime Illustration

ENGLISH πŸ’‘βœοΈπŸ““πŸ“‘πŸ–€

Greetings community, I wanted to share with you this drawing that I made in the form of a FANART from the NANA series, it is a shojo with a rock style that I loved and saw many years ago, the illustration is undoubtedly beautiful and I enjoyed recreating the characters in my style .

The process was carried out in FireAlpaca taking several of the colors as a reference and making some changes to the characters.

Here I leave the photo where I took the anime reference: 😍 and I share part of the process with you.

ESPAΓ‘OL

Un saludo comunidad, queria compartir con ustedes este dibujo que realice en forma de FANART de la serie NANA, es un shojo con estilo rock que me encanto y vi hace muchos aΓ±os, la ilustracion es sin duda hermosa y disfrute recrear a mi estilo los personajes.

El proceso fue realizo en FireAlpaca tomando varios de los colores como referencia y haciendo algunos cambios en los personajes.

Aca les dejo la foto de donde saque la referencia del anime: 😍 y les comparto parte del proceso.
⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
https://ar.pinterest.com/pin/382946774580325534/

Thanks for reading.πŸ‘―πŸ™‰πŸ’‘β€οΈ

Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories:
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center