FANART- Las Chicas SúperPoderosas/Burbuja- The Powerpuff Girls ESP- ENG

ESPAÑOL📍🌈

Saludos para toda la comunidad, Hoy continuamos con los dibujos de mis amadas "Chicas SuperPoderosas" el turno es para Burbuja. Como todas las mañanas iniciaba mi dia con uno de los programas de televisión preferidos que veía cuando era niña quiero continuar recreando todos los personajes de la serie a mi estilo.

📍🌈ENGLISH
Greetings to the entire community, Today we continue with the drawings of my beloved "Powerpuff Girls" today's turn is for Bubbles. As every morning I started my day with one of the favorite television programs that I watched when I was a child, I want to continue recreating all the characters from the series in my own style.

😊💟RESULTADO FINAL😍🤗

ESPAÑOL📍La referencia del personaje de Burbuja la tome de Pinterest y la recree a mi estilo, aca les dejo el enlace de donde tome el personaje ya creado.

ENGLISH📍I took the reference of the Bubble character from Pinterest and recreated it in my style, here I leave the link from where I took the already created character.

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/3870349672438604/

ESP: Tome la fotografía de la referencia antes descrita y la coloque en PNG desde Photoshop! para posteriormente anexarla a mi dibujo en FireAlpaca.

ENG: Take the picture of the reference described above and place it in PNG from Photoshop! to later attach to my drawing in FireAlpaca.
1️⃣

ESPAÑOL📍

Continue realizando el proceso en FireAlpaca desde donde inicie boceto e ilustracion tomando los colores de referencia de Burbuja.

ENGLISH📍

Continue carrying out the process in FireAlpaca from where you started the sketch and illustration, taking the reference colors from Bubble.

Proceso - Boceto 1️⃣ Process - Sketch

Proceso - Color 2️⃣ Process - Color

Espero que les haya gustado mucho, beshito. 💋

I hope you liked it a lot, kiss. 💋

😊


Thanks for reading.
Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center