FANART- Las Chicas SúperPoderosas/Bellota - The Powerpuff Girls ESP- ENG

ESPAÑOL📍🌈

Hola querida comunidad, estoy contenta porque hoy realice esta ilustracion de Bellota y sinceramente es mi preferida, como cuando dicen que dejas lo mejor para el final bueeeeeno!, algo asi con ella.

Sinceramente cada una de ellas entre hermanas tiene su estilo, yo me quedo con bellota por ese aire de heroina ruda y capaz que te hace sentir que estas protegido pase lo que pase.

Adoro este programa de Televisión y estoy segura que si viera que vuelven a trasmitirlo me quedaría pegada viéndolo todo el día con gusto.

ENGLISH📍🌈

Hello dear community, I am happy because today I made this illustration of Bellota and honestly it is my favorite, like when they say that you save the best for last, welloooo!, something like that with her.

Honestly, each one of them between sisters has her own style, I prefer acorn for that air of a rude and capable heroine that makes you feel that you are protected no matter what.

I adore this TV show and I'm sure if I saw it broadcast again I'd be stuck watching it all day with pleasure.

💚 RESULTADO FINAL 💚

ESPAÑOL📍La referencia del personaje de Bellota la tome de Pinterest y la recree a mi estilo, acá les dejo el enlace de donde tome el personaje ya creado y en Photoshop elimine el fondo colocandolo en PNG para asi ser anexado en mi dibujo a traves de FireAlpaca.

ENGLISH 📍The reference of the Acorn character I took from Pinterest and recreated it in my style, here I leave the link from where I took the already created character and in Photoshop I eliminated the background placing it in PNG to be attached to my drawing through FireAlpaca.

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

https://www.pinterest.com/search/pins/?rs=ac&len=2&q=bellota%20chicas%20super%20poderosas&eq=bellota&etslf=3731

Proceso - Boceto 1️⃣ Process - Sketch

Proceso - Color 2️⃣ Process - Color

Espero que les haya gustado mucho, beshito.
I hope you liked it a lot, kiss.

💋.💋.💋.💋.💋.💋.💋.💋.💋.

Thanks for reading.
Follow me on Instagram if you like mini stories: 👯🙉💑❤️
https://www.instagram.com/seguridad_creativa/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center