My power Up day Post for November!

Hi Alien Art people, this post is to witness a huge power up I'm doing for the month of november, while still catching up with the universe generator, I'm working on some videogames at the moment and will share with you guys some rendering I've done recently for that projects, meanwhile, My power-up for this month is 100 $hive that will be soon delegated to the Nestedneons community to be able to help people who will use my generator on that community to post art... They will be useful to reward those people and will be increased each month thanks to my investments on the Pizza token and their Liquidity pool on Tribaldex.

Check them out!

ring0093.jpg

This cyberpunk ring is a post halloween gift to you all!!

And these are WIP pistures

#HivePUD
ring-render.png

ring-render2.png

ring-render1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center