[Chibis on Hive] Inspired by the Mischievous Cat! ๐Ÿฑ

Hello! ๐Ÿคฉ

Who loves the Cheshire cat?

image.png

Source


His mischievous grin freaks me out ๐Ÿ˜†

The character is from the classic movie Alice in Wonderland. It was a staple movie in our household when I was a kid. I was so terrified of the queen next to the Cheshire cat.

image.png
Source

And so, for this NFT, I minted a chibi that is inspired by the cat. I took some colors- the bright purple and red-violet stripes. Of course, it is a chibi version so I skipped the freaky smile. ๐Ÿ˜

This is my third creation for Halloween! One more and it will be complete.

Whimsy

image.png

Check out Whimsy here.

Previous minted NFTs

image.png

SOLD

image.png

FOR SALE

๐Ÿ’– NFT Showroom: Chibis on Hive http://nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart ๐Ÿญ
If you like to mint on the chain, do not hesitate to ask questions away, or join the Discord server of NFT Showroom. ๐Ÿ˜Š

That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
๐Ÿ“ธ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ยฉ๏ธjijisaurart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center