[Chibis on Hive] Halloween Starts Now! The Purple Witch ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Hi, aliens! ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Yeah, yeah, I know! I have been slacking about creating and minting NFTs this year coz life happens. ๐Ÿ˜† Anyway~ Hello, October- my least favorite month in the context of festivity, haha! I do not like scary stuff... BUT! At least I can make something out of it, which is to make new chibis. I create chibis based on what's celebrated in that month, for example, like for December, I draw reindeer, snows, and things related to Christmas. And for October, I think of pumpkins, witches, and crystal balls.

image.png

This is Pumpkin Cat from 2023, already bought by @julsdraws. ๐Ÿ˜Š

This year, I promise to create four chibis in the theme of Halloween! Hopefully, I can mint once a week for the month of October.

For this week, I minted Violet the Witch!

Her favorite spell is the "purple cast"! Conjuring soft purple illumination! ๐Ÿช„๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ˜„

image.png

You can check out more on this [link]

๐Ÿ’– NFT Showroom: Chibis on Hive http://nftshowroom.com/jijisaurart ๐Ÿญ

If you like to mint on the chain, do not hesitate to ask me or join the Discord server of NFT Showroom. ๐Ÿ˜Š


That is it for this art blog. I will see you at the next one!
๐Ÿ“ธ All photos are owned and taken by me, otherwise credited. ยฉ๏ธjijisaurart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center