Anatomy Practice

Hello everyone, today I just finished this illustration in which I practiced the anatomy of the female body. This is the second practice I did this way in which I did the full body of a character and applied another way of drawing. In the elaboration of this illustration I applied the shading in a different way and left the lineart.

For the elaboration of this drawing I found a reference in the Pinterest platform and I applied all the characteristics of the reference, using a different style to continue practicing in this world of digital art, then I will show you images of the process.

Hola a todos, hoy acabo de terminar esta ilustracion en la cual practiqué la anatomía del cuerpo femenino. Esta es la segunda practica que hice de esta manera en la que hice el cuerpo completo de un personaje y le apliqué otra forma de dibujo. En la elaboracion de esta ilustracion aplique en el sombreado de manera distinta y le deje el lineart.

Para la elaboracion de este dibujo encontré una referencia en la plataforma Pinterest y apliqué todas las características de la referencia, utilizando un estilo distinto para seguir practicando en este mundo del arte digital, a continuación les voy a enseñar imágenes del proceso.


Process

I started with the sketch, making several guide lines positioning the necessary proportions of the reference and then applying the color.

Comence por el boceto, haciendo varias lineas de guias posicionando las proporciones necesarias de la referencia para luego ir aplicando el color.

4.png

7.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

14.png

15.png

16.png

17.png

18.png

19.png

20.png

  • Thanks for reading and I hope you like it.
  • Gracias por leerme y espero que les guste.

Graphic Tablet - Tableta Grafica

  • Tablet Huoion H640P

Programs used - Programas utilizadas

  • Photoshop

Traducción - Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center