Ludic Univerce 1.1 / Universo Ludico 1.1 [ENG/ESP] #ART

Hello, Hivers. This time I bring you the process to create this piece. I hope you like it.

Hola, Hivers. Esta vez les traigo el proceso para realizar esta pieza. Espero que les guste.

I had previously posted it, but I really can’t understand why it never appeared in the community feed where I published it. I would like to make this post as an experiment to know what I did wrong in the previous publication process. Without much more to say, I hope you enjoy it. Here is some of the process in making it.

Anteriormente la había posteado, pero no logro entender realmente por qué no apareció nunca en el feed de la comunidad donde la publiqué. Quisiera hacer este post como un experimento para saber qué fue lo que hice mal en el proceso de publicación anterior. Sin mucho más que decir, espero que la disfruten. Aquí les dejo algo del proceso al realizarlo.

Process:

Universo ludico boceto.jpg

Universo ludico lineart1.jpg

lineart 3.jpg

Final lineart.jpg

color 1.jpg

color2.jpg

color final.jpg

Thanks for the support
Illustration by Jaime Arriojas
Tools:
Photoshop CS20
Pentablet - Xp-pen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments