My first NFT sale [ENG | ESP ]

GM/GN everyone!
Hello to the entire Hive and PeakD community! It is a pleasure to greet you again and continue telling my life experiences; On this occasion I would like to share and remind you about my first NFT sale and selection and appointment in the book The Blockchain Revolution from art and literature."

ESP:
Hola a toda la comunidad Hive y PeakD! es un gusto volver a saludarlos y continuar contando mis experiencias de vida; en esta ocasión quisiera compartirles y recordar sobre mi primera venta NFT y selección y nombramiento en el libro La Revolución Blockchain desde el arte y la literatura".


After attending KEY TO CRYPTO, I was very curious to be able to buy or sell any type of JPG in a marketplace created to market digital art, my head began to revolutionize; I felt in the time when I had my first experience in front of a computer or surfing the internet for the first time, I felt I wanted to know more and more, with my partner at that time we gave 3 and 4 in the morning exploring and immersed in the web 3.0.

ESP:
Luego de haber asistido a KEY TO CRYPTO , me generó mucha curiosidad el poder adquirir o vender cualquier tipo de JPG en un Marketplace creado para comercializar arte digital, mi cabeza se empezó a revolucionar; me sentía en los tiempo en lo que tuve mi primera experiencia frente a un computador o navegar por el internet por primera vez, sentía que quería saber mas y mas, con mi pareja de ese entonces nos daban las 3 y 4 de la mañana explorando y sumergidos en la web 3.0

Pixelart colección.png
Pixel art collection in Open Sea/ETH matic


dogetothemoon.gif
DOGE to the moon by JACKIE SIERAS / 2021

I have always liked the different branches of art, like dancing, knitting, theater and photography; but when I learned about the NFT I just wanted to live the experience of making a transaction with something created by me, it was then that I started to download a good program where I could make pixel art, because it is a technique that I have always liked for the nostalgia that causes me the time of the beginning of the video games with which I grew up.

Then I made a pixel GIF, it's a DOGE in a rocket to the moon that says "to the moon"; without knowing how many editions was recommended, without knowing what price to put, I minted it with 999 editions at 0.0001 ETH of matic, in the Open Sea marketplace; the days passed and oh! surprise, a user bought 380 editions in a single transaction, I could not believe it, I was very happy, although it was not much money in exchange, it was a feeling of belonging to the future lol.

ESP:
A mi siempre me ha gustado las distintas ramas del arte, como el baile, tejer, el teatro y la fotografía; pero al conocer sobre los NFT yo solo quería vivir la experiencia de hacer una transacción con algo creado por mi, fue entonces que me puse a descargar un buen programa donde pudiera hacer pixel art, porque es una técnica que siempre me ha gustado por la nostalgia que me causa la época del inicio de los videojuegos con los que crecí.

Entonces hice un GIF en pixel, es un DOGE en un cohete hacia la luna que dice “to the moon”; sin saber cuantas ediciones era lo recomendable,sin saber que precio ponerle, lo mintie con 999 ediciones a 0.0001 ETH de matic, en el marketplace Open Sea; pasaron los días y oh! sorpresa, un usuario compró 380 ediciones en una sola transacción, yo no lo podía creer, me puse muy feliz, apesar de que no fue mucho dinero al cambio, fue una sensación de pertenecer ya al futuro lol


All the editions were sold, it was very special for me that first sale; after that I started the collection of pixelart designs, another collection of surreal collage which is also another technique that I started to develop in pandemic I also have another collection of wearables for your avatar in the CryptoVoxel metaverse, in this collection I make hats, alien heads, glasses, shoes, shirts and jewelry. In fact, I created a store in this metaverse of all accessories, it's called JACKIE IF YOU WERE HERE! at the end of the post I leave the link for you to visit me.

ESP:
Se vendieron todas las ediciones, fue muy especial para mi esa primera venta; luego de eso comencé la colección de diseños en pixelart , otra colección de collage surrealista que también es otra técnica que empecé a desarrollar en pandemia también tengo otra colección de usables para tu avatar en el metaverso de CryptoVoxel, en esta colección hago gorras, cabezas de aliens, gafas, zapatos, camisas y joyas. De hecho, creé una tienda en este metaverso de todos accesorios, se llama JACKIE SIERAS ESTAR AQUÍ! al final del post te dejo el link para que me visites


medeverso.png
NFT MEDEVERSO BY JACKIE SIERAS /2021

Also with the work MEDEVERSO in pixelart technique, I was selected among more than 300 artists in the first edition of the B-arte prize, a contest curated by the NGO Bitcoin of Argentina in 2021; this appointment was very special for me because the work is in the first edition of the book Premio B.Arte 21-22 " La Revolución Blockchain desde el arte y la literatura".Always grateful for such an appointment.

ESP:
También con la obra MEDEVERSO en la técnica pixelart, fuí seleccionada entre más de 300 artistas en la primera edición del premio B-arte, concurso curado por la ONG Bitcoin de Argentina en 2021; este nombramiento fue muy especial para mi porque la obra está en la primera edición del libro Premio B.Arte 21-22 “ La Revolución Blockchain desde el arte y la literatura”. Siempre agradecida por tal nombramiento


Well, that was a little summary of my start in the world of NFT'S, now I've been a little quiet because I'm devoting myself to other things, but I do not want to completely abandon this small path and experience that I have been acquiring; throughout this journey my intention has been that more artists join this great opportunity to grow as professionals and learn about how you can merge art and technology to create great things.
If you have come this far I would love to give you a gift as a thank you for your support, just follow me and write to me in the DM of one of my social networks.

ESP:
Bueno, ese fue un pequeño resumen de mi inicio en el mundo de los NFT´S, ahora he estado un poco quieta porque me estoy dedicando a otras cosas, pero no quiero abandonar del todo esta pequeña trayectoria y experiencia que he ido adquiriendo; en todo este recorrido mi intención ha sido que más artistas se sumen a esta gran oportunidad de crecer como profesionales y aprendan sobre cómo se puede fusionar el arte y la tecnología para crear grandes cosas.
Si has llegado hasta aquí me encantaría darte un obsequio como agradecimiento por tu apoyo, solo sígueme y escríbeme al DM de alguna de mis redes sociales.

Pixelart colección (1).png
Pixel art collection in OBJKT / XTZ TEZOS

I thank you very much for getting this far, I want to continue growing, learning and sharing with this beautiful community, your support drives me to continue improving. Thanks for your support!
All images in the post are my authorship and property.

Te agradezco mucho por llegar hasta aquí, quiero seguir creciendo, aprendiendo y compartiendo con esta linda comunidad, tu apoyo me impulsa a seguir mejorando. Gracias por tu apoyo!

Redes sociales y marcketplace

I❤️W3B.0
GOOD VIBES⚡️
🇨🇴

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center