CORNEALUS

Aslamualikum everyone!
How are you all guys?
Hope you all are doing great.
Today i am participating in the weekly contest of @splinterlands. Well today I'm kinda excited to share with you guys what i made. Going to share something new with you all. Hope you all will like it.
I made an alien who is based upon an eye. First of all i did the sketch then fill the colors in it. It was very interesting task to do.

Let me share the alien with you all.


I have also made the video of how i sketched.
Let me share the video too.


Material

White paper
Makers
led pencil
Color pencils
Eraser
black pointer


Process

Firstly i made the square then i made the circle in it. I always made a square in the beginning of my sketching because it may help me to make it properly.


Then i made another circle in to the other one circle like this.


Then i started making the outer veins of the eyes. If I'm not wrong. I don't know what does that called.


Here i made more outer veins of the alien. That was easy to make. Well you know what guys i have been awake for three nights. And right now I'm dying to catch some sleep.


Then i draw the inner veins of my alien. I always do start my sketching by using led pencil. I used it on the paper very smoothly. So that at the end when i outline it, it will may easy for me to remove the led pencil work.


Here i removed the square i made in the beginning.


Here i finally started outlining my sketching using black pointer. This is my favorite task and also very risky to do.


This is how it got it after completing the outline. Here i also erase the pencil work.


Here i started coloring using the pink color. I started from the inside of the eye. I also used the purple marker on that shapes.


Here i outline that shapes with dark pink color in which i colored it purple. And also i colored the inner circle with blue.


Here i coloured the outer and some inner veins of my alien. Using the purple maker. Here it was giving me some attractive look.


Final look

In the final i coloured the some of the outer veins with using blue maker and pencil color. Hope you guys will like it. And appreciate my work.


Don't forget to give me your feedbacks and your votes. This will means me alot.
Thank you so much for coming to my post.
I'll be back again IN SHA ALLAH.

Allah hafiz!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center