Theorosa nightshade...splinterlands...art contest...week 243

Hello hivers ... how are you!
I had a long time without posting about 2 months, I have no time because of my university ,If you are an architect, it will be up to your neck 😂👌although I have time to draw Because it is my passion❤ . So I drew (Therosa nightshade) for this art contest.

At first I drew the main lines like the lines of her face then I putted the colors ... At first I thought to make the background purple and color the face with gray and black colors...but I changed my mind and made the background black, perhaps to give it a lot of luxury
Actually it took time about 2 days with sketchbook app

this is the original character:

Now I will leave you with the steps

Hope you like it
Follow me @invictus101 🙏🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency