Mana Is Still On The Cliff

manacliff_small.gif
Freshly minted art.

Previous Mana post: @insaneworks/mana-on-the-cliff There Mana is. On the cliff. But what happened then?

silhuetti_cliff07.jpg

The sun had set. "I am Mana," Mana said.

silhuetti_cliff08.jpg

Mana stopped. Mana obviously had a feeling. It waited for something to happen. The world revolved but at the same time it stood still and so did Mana.

silhuetti_cliff09.jpg

Something was happening and Mana seemed to sense it. Mana eyed the surroundings.

silhuetti_cliff10.jpg

Perhaps this was what it had waited. Perhaps this was it's meaning. Or the meaning of life? Who would know? Not I, not you, but perhaps Mana knows.

silhuetti_cliff11.jpg

The air started to sizzle. Electrify even. Mana was on the ledge again. Waiting. And there it was. A wonder. The wonder. Wonder of life itself.

silhuetti_cliff12.jpg

"I am Mana," Mana sighed.


I minted art and used all my Hive. So now I'm poorer than poor. Here's hoping that my art isn't so poor that it does not deserve to be bought.

Oh poor me.

Anyway, if you want to help poor old me, there's Manart and other art too in NFT Showroom. The gif that's on the top of this post can be bought, but the last image on this post you can only get if you buy art from me. Any art. And that's for the next 13 buyers only. A gift. I'll send the art to the buyers starting from number one that, I believe, is worth more than number 13.

Buy or bid:
https://nftshowroom.com/insaneworks/gallery/insaneworks_mana_mana-on-the-verge

A gift only:
https://nftshowroom.com/insaneworks/art/insaneworks_thank-you_mana-thanks

manasilhouet_cliff03_small.jpg

Want more mana? Here you go.
Manart: On The Cliff 1
@insaneworks/mana-on-the-cliff
Manavision: Mana and Panasonic Minivision
@insaneworks/tsqerdig
Mana's New Year Story
@insaneworks/not-mana-s-christmas-but-mana-s-new-year-story
What the (f)art says
@insaneworks/what-the-f-art-says
Mana exploring
@insaneworks/mana-exploring
Mana & friend
@insaneworks/sunset-after-sunset-after-sunset-after-sunset
Mana was found
@insaneworks/i-found-mana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency