What the (f)art says:

You know the thing when your'e supposed to do something but you for some reason postpone it, what seems to be almost like indefinitely? Yeah, me neither, I never do that...

6.png
Image: CC BY 4.0 - Insaneworks

But if I did, let me just for a moment give that thing few thoughts.

It doesn't even have to be a tedious job or something that you don't want to do. Sometimes it's something that you really actually want to do, but you know that if you start doing it, you won't stop until it's finished and that means that all the other stuff that are more important, like eating, sleeping and going to work that pays you money, would at some point stop you doing that what you actually want to do. And that's horrible. Really horrible. To be interrupted by something vital while working on something futile. "What do you mean no-one has done anything to the dirty dishes in the sink? Can't you see I'm making a new toy for the cats from toilet paper rolls! THAT IS IMPORTANT AND NEEDS TO BE DONE NOW!"

Wouldn't want to do that.

Wouldn't want to be like that.

So the parts for my Manas new friend are still all over the place.

Spare parts from various machines and technical devises. Let me just say this out loud so that some of you may think: "Boy, Insane is really cool and says cool things. Not nerdy at all."

Okay, here goes:

I have some really cool springs, VCR guide rollers and heat sinks in there waiting for Mana two to emerge out of.

IMG_20190910_155132.jpg

It was fun disassembling those.

Not nerdy at all.

Sorry.

If you want to see actual cool kids doing popular stuff, go to trending page.

Out there, people are traveling the world and hanging on a cliff and taking selfies.

I gots stuff from a serger in a box.

Out there, cool people are selling stuff to get more money to buy more cool stuff.

Me, I have disabled several old and new cell phones.

Out there, people are taking photographs of coral reefs, sharks and whales.

I on the other hand am really worried about my Mana being lonely.

Mana sad.

IMG_6901_1.jpg
Photos: CC BY-SA 4.0 - Insaneworks

Mana exploring
https://steempeak.com/photography/@insaneworks/mana-exploring
Mana & friend
https://steempeak.com/photography/@insaneworks/sunset-after-sunset-after-sunset-after-sunset
Mana was found
https://steempeak.com/mana/@insaneworks/i-found-mana

And then there's this, my other project making me guilty. Pointing at me with it's... pointers.

IMG_20190910_155002.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency