Auragraph For A Friend Who Is An Artist - Use This Talisman Hivers!

c;are.auragraph.talisman.jpg

I made this auragraph for an Artist friend - and you guys can use the Talisman and the Auragraph as an adult coloring page yourselves!

The more Artists who use this talisman, the more powerful it becomes for all of us!!!

Read the activation instructions below to know how to Activate the Talisman for yourselves!

Here's the Talisman:
clare.talisman.jpg

It is a visual symbol of this statement:

Thank you God for getting my artwork into the right hands so that I experience financial freedom, satisfaction, love, joy, amazing people and experiences in my life – I deserve it!

Talisman Activation
https://steemit.com/occult/@in2itiveart/talisman-activation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now