LONG JOURNEY | ILLUSTRATION

LONG JOURNEY

lj-finishing.jpg

Hi all, my name is humansleep, this is my second post in the Alien Art Hive community, and here I want to share my work and the process of both drawing that I will later work on in an effort to be seen and appreciated, as a beginner I need guidance.

The adventures of an alien who wants to pursue his dreams and obtain something very precious to him.

This is a picture from my imagination of an alien who is adventuring around the galaxy alone just to pursue his dreams and get something very valuable to him, and the alien has visited many other planets before and he has gained experience and learning in each stopover, but he still wants to continue adventuring to get and realize his dreams so far.

This work is created with pen on paper, using pencil.

lj-sketch.jpg

lj-outline.jpg


That's all I can say right now, about my imagination, sorry if there are wrong words or words, because I'm also confused and a bit difficult to organize the words, and I will try to continue learning in the future.

thank you for seeing my work, see you in my next work 👽✋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center