FLYING COCKROACH | ILLUSTRATION

FLYING COCKROACH


kecoa terbang - finishing.jpg

Hi, my name is Humansleep, this time I want to post my work in the Alien Art Hive community. and here I want to share my work process whether it's drawing or sketching that I will later work on as an effort to be enjoyed and appreciated.


nightmares for some people and more frightening than seeing a ghost deliberately appearing.

This is a picture I accidentally created from my own imagination when I was playing with my friends. At first the cockroach walked past us naturally and we didn't feel the slightest suspicion about the cockroach, but suddenly he stayed silent in the corner staring at towards all of us and that's when my friends and I realized that he was locking in on who he was going to target. then he attacked us with his extremely accurate and unpredictable attack speed. I fought for quite a long time with that cockroach using a bag as a shield and a broom as a sword. and in the end we were overwhelmed by the unnatural speed of his attack, and we decided to run as far as possible.

This work was created with pen on paper, using a pencil

kecoa terbang - sketch.jpg

kecoa terbang - outline.jpg


This is all I can tell you now, starting from an unexpected incident that accidentally created that imagination in my head.

Thank you for seeing my work, see you in my next work 🖐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center