DEMONIC IN UNIFORM | ILLUSTRATION

DEMONIC IN UNIFORM

zzz.jpg

Hi, my name is Hari aka Humansleep, this is my first post in this community Alien Art Hive which was suggested by my friend @teukuadam, and here I want to share my work process whether it's drawing or animation which I will later work on in an effort to be appreciated and as a beginner I need guidance.


The lack of humanity and brutality of the security forces in dealing with the issue at hand, and treating it as if they were hunting zombies

This is a drawing of my disgust with law enforcers who are always blindly like demons looking for prey, aren't they there to protect us instead of hurting us and the worst thing is to use their uniforms for their own interests, to keep the elites smoothly carrying out their missions, what an irony.

This work was created with a pen on paper, using a pencil for the sketch. here is the process :

aaa.jpg

wwww.jpg


That's all I can say right now, hopefully all the injustices in this world will be abolished even though it's just a dream, aka utopia.

Thank you for seeing my work, see you in my next work 🖐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center