DARK SPIRITS OF OUTHERWORLD | ILLUSTRATION

DARK SPIRITS OF OUTHERWORLD


dark spirits - finishing.jpg

Hi all, my name is humansleep, this is my post in the Alien Art Hive community and here I want to share my work process whether it's drawing or sketching that I will later work on in an effort to be seen and appreciated.

a friendship between a dark spirit from the outherworld and a tiny creature from the galaxy.

This is a drawing of my imagination On a planet far from civilization, there lived a small creature named AlienSick, AlienSick who had a high curiosity and did not think about the risks and what would happen to him decided to travel to explore the vast galaxy. Without realizing he had traveled too far until he finally got lost in the outside world called "DarkWorld". Little AlienSick cried in fear and called his mother, and his cries were heard by one of the evil dark spirits and immediately came to him. The evil spirit immediately captured and took the little AlienSick into his lair without a word.
Little AlienSick kept crying and calling for his mom, but his cries were in vain. And he was no longer in his galaxy, he was in the world outside his galaxy called "DarkWorld". No matter how loud he screamed, he could no longer be heard by anyone. Finally he chose to be silent and think about how to get out of the place where the evil spirit lived. After thinking for a long time, the little AlienSick finally found a way, he waited for the moment when the evil spirit left his lair. And he immediately ran to get out of the evil spirit's lair through a long dark passage, while he was running without realizing it, the evil spirit knew that little AlienSick was trying to escape from him. And quickly the evil spirit immediately came to him and thwarted little AlienSick from escaping from his place. The evil spirit was very angry and recaptured the little AlienSick and tortured him. AlienSick cried continuously and screamed so loudly that it was accidentally heard by one of the dark spirits who was wandering around. The dark spirit immediately followed the source of the sound of the little AlienSick crying and screaming so loudly, and finally the dark spirit found the existence of AlienSick who was crying in fear.
Then the dark spirit immediately asked little AlienSick, "why are you in this place?, and how did you get here?". Little AlienSick replied "earlier I was just walking around exploring my galaxy, without realizing I had walked very far and I got lost and then I cried"... The dark spirit sighed his very creepy breath and said "here is not your place, this is the world of people who have died and are called "DarkWorld", where is your home, let me take you back to where you came from".
During the journey back home, AlienSick got acquainted and told many things to the dark spirit from the outherworld who accompanied him back to AlienSick's place of origin. And they eventually became good friends.

This work is made with ink on paper, using a pencil.

dark spirits - sketch.jpg

dark spirirts - outline.jpg


That's all I can say at the moment, about my imagination. I apologize if there are any wrong words or words.

thank you for stopping by and looking at my work, see you in my next work 👽🖐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center