Pencil portrati drawing - pretty girl that lives in my head.

Hello community, today I made a portrait of a girl that I have had in my mind but I don't remember where I saw her, if it was on a social media or in real life off the screen, I only know that I haven't been able to stop think about her so I decided to try to draw her to have a physical memory of her and if at some point I managed to find out who she was, then I would give her the portrait as a gift for having lived several days in my head.

For this drawing I used the highest quality pencils that I bought a little over a week ago along with the blender. Every time I draw with those materials I fall more in love with the gray-toned drawings of the charcoal pencils, for anyone who wants a personal portrait, I will take this week to make it for everyone who comments (tips are accepted haha) so I can get to know you more. I hope you like this drawing


Hola comunidad, el dia de hoy hice un retrato de una chica que he tenido en mi mente pero no recuerdo donde la vi, si fue en alguna red social o en la vida real fuera de las pantallas, solo se que no he podido dejar de pensar en ella asi que decidi intentar dibujarla para tener un recuerdo fisico de ella y si en algun momento logro saber quien era, pues le daria el retrato como un regalo por haber vivido varios dias en mi cabeza.

para este dibujo utilice los lapices de mayor calidad que compre hace poco mas de una semana junto con el difuminador, cada vez que dibujo con esos materiales me enamoro mas de los dibujos a tonos grises de los lapices de carboncillo, para todo aquel usuario que desee un retrato personal, tomare esta semana para hacerlos a todo aquel que comente (se aceptan propinas haha) para asi conocerlos mas a ustedes. espero les guste este dibujo.

P1480008.jpg

P1480005.jpg

P1480006.jpg

P1480007.jpg

P1480008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now