Female figure drawing - resting [ENG-ESP]

Hi everyone, and to all my followers, I hope you're doing well. Today I'm bringing you a drawing that takes me back a bit to what I used to do years ago, which was drawing female figures on request. I did this entire piece myself, from taking the photo to choosing the pose and obviously the final drawing. The model is a girl who lives near me, and after seeing the drawings I have on my Facebook, she contacted me and said she wanted to do something like my drawings. After scheduling a meeting for the photo, which also turned out great but cannot be published due to a commitment to the girl, we'll call this girl Veronica. Her personality and confidence in posing nude is incredible, which made the work both photographic and when transferring it to pencil much easier. I hope you like it as much as she does. I'm open to requests here on the platform, both works like this or portraits for only 10 HBD, money that will be used to continue buying medicine for my mother and her eventual CT scan that I haven't been able to do yet. Thanks in advance.


[ESPAÑOL]

Hola comunidad y a todos los que me siguen, espero esten bien. hpy vengo con un dibujo que me lleva un poco a lo que hacia hace unos años atras que era dibujar figuras femeninas a pedido, este trabajo lo hice en totalidad yo desde tomar la foto, la eleccion de la pose y obvio el trabajo final que es el dibujo, la modelo es una chica que vive cerca de donde yo vivo y luego de ver los dibujos que tengo en mi facebook me contacto y me dijo que queria hacer algo como mis dibujos, luego de pautar el encuentro para la foto que tambien quedaron muy bien pero por compromiso con la chica no pueden ser publicadas, a esta chica la llamaremos Veronica, su personalidad y confianza en si misma a la hora de posar desnuda es increible lo que hice que el trabajo tanto fotografico como a la hora de pasarlo al lapiz se hiciera mucho mas facil, espero les guste tanto como a ella, estoy abierto a pedidos aca en la plataforma tanto trabajos como este o retratos por tan solo 10 HBD, dinero que sera utilizado para seguir comprando medicamentos para mi madre y su eventual tomografia que aun no he podido hacerle. gracias de antemano.

P1480527.jpg

P1480523.jpg

P1480524.jpg

P1480525.jpg

P1480526.jpg

P1480527.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center