Cosmic Creations "AI with a human touch": Rune Stone (GiF)

The final result (Gif) - at the end of the publication.
р7.jpg

Hi all.
I often create some kind of base myself, and then give it to the AI ​​for revision in many steps. Today I will show one such example.

№1

I drew on the sea stone with a blue marker the runic formula "Money magnet".

Денежная раскрутка.jpg

№2

Then I gave it to the AI ​​for processing with the "Make id 3D gothic +40%" command. You should not immediately give a larger percentage, because with a larger percentage, AI will change the runic symbols themselves beyond recognition.

I got the following frame:
Р2.jpg

№3

Then I give the AI ​​the already received frame #2 for revision with the following command: "Make it 3D. Add additional pattern of golden runes +40%".
The runes on the stone are really starting to take on a 3D format:

р4.jpg

№4

Since I'm not entirely happy with the golden runes I got, I decided to repeat almost the same command for one more layer: "Make it 3D, gothik. Add additional pattern of golden runes +40%".

р5.jpg

№5

At this stage, I gave the command to the AI: "Turn the golden runes into butterflies and add magical light." (it is difficult for AI to create something complex at once, but he better develops a new one based on this element according to the principle: from simple - to complex).

р6.jpg

№6

The next command for the AI ​​is: "Spread butterflies +30%".

р7.jpg

№7

At each stage, there were 2-3 unsuccessful takes that I discarded (AI did nonsense and had to be redone), but finally I got 6 ready-made frames from which to make a gif. To create a gif from pictures, I used the Giphy resource.

Now we have an illusion, as if golden butterflies fly out of a magic stone:


✍ Богдан Карасьов (Bogdan Karasiov, Ukraine), July 2, 2023.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now