Dibujando a Dexter el niño genio // Drawing Dexter the Boy Genius [ESP-ENG]

Hola querida comunidad tenía un poco de tiempo si publicar pero ya estoy de vuelta, seguimos practicando y con mis personajes favoritos de la infancia, hoy traigo a Dexter, niño genio que muchos debe recordar.

Hello dear community I had a little time without posting but I'm back, we continue practicing and with my favorite characters from childhood, today I bring Dexter, boy genius that many must remember.

Screenshot_2023-08-17-20-51-36-402_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Mis trazos aun siguen mejorando, poco a poco serán mejores, este niño siempre vive creando inventos que van más allá de su imaginación, es inspiración para muchos, para mí lo fue cuando era niño, tenía sus momento de acción y eso lo hacía más entretenido.

My strokes are still improving, little by little they will be better, this child always lives creating inventions that go beyond his imagination, he is an inspiration for many, for me he was when I was a child, he had his moments of action and that made him more entertaining.

Screenshot_2023-08-17-20-51-50-964_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Me gustaría saber que opinan ustedes de Dexter y por supuesto mi dibujo, saludos.😃
I would like to know what you think of Dexter and of course my drawing, greetings.😃

IMG_20230817_205336.jpg

Gif Imagotipo FerArevalo.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center