RHINO (2018)

Morning guys!
I wanna share with you this personal illustration of mine that I originally planned to post on my room's wall, but when I tried to post it as "For sale" on my Facebook it was sold right away.

Rhino
Inks on Watercolor Paper 🙂

image.png

It is really just for fun and practice coz the subject was directly referenced on a Rhino statue I found on Google
image.png

as you can see about this one, I pencil as I go :)
image.png

image.png

As I finished the main subject, I can't help my self to think that this personal artwork will be more badass if I give it a simple background, so I did :)

Hope you like it! CHEERS!

"Love is like a rhino, short sighted and hasty; if it cannot find a way it will make a way."
-this is my favorite quote on the Magic The Gathering untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now