Splinterlands Fan-Art " Loma Zuma" Character Idea

🍑 Loma Zuma 🍑

Yow, how are you the hive-blogers?, it's me again Eustace-kidd. For todays content I decided to create a fan-art for @splinterlands contest, this time I tried to create a character idea and a new skill, which I think its good. Below are my process and little lore about this character and its ability.

paint 7 08 copy.jpg

LORE & ABILITY:

  • I'm thinking a lot of times about the skills logo, then Shigaraki cross my mind. HAHA..
paint 7 LORE.jpgpaint 7 skill.png

PROCESS:

  • The Sketch - As always, I did first the rough sketch then use it as a guide to do the clean line-art.
paint 7 RS.pngpaint 7 CS.png
  • Adding Base Colors - for this process I create first a base layer and filled it with one color, and from that one layer I started to create another layers, layer for every part of the art.
paint 7 01.pngpaint 7 02.pngpaint 7 03.png
  • Shading & Highlights - After the base colors, I added another layer for its details. And some light effects.
paint 7 04.pngpaint 7 05.pngpaint 7 07.png
  • Final touch, the background with the Logos, I also added the skill logo of her ability.

paint 7 08 copy.jpg

I Hope You Like It, See You Next Time 😁

Logo-0.png

TY-01.png

Join the Battle, My Referral Link

Chaos-Legion.gif

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center