The end of the road -3D Artwork- [ENG/ESP]

The-end-of-the-road-Portada.jpg

Hi Alien Art, I've been making progress with Blender and today I bring you one of my most recent renders.

Hola Alien Art, he estado avanzando con Blender y hoy les traigo uno de mis renders más recientes.

Separador-Blender-Rojo.png

I really like to create images that have a touch of surrealism, and the idea behind this render comes from there.

I wanted it to include a vehicle, mountains and some geometric figures out of place, and this was the result.
I show you a little bit of the process and the final render:

Me gusta mucho crear imágenes que tengan un toque de surrealismo, y la idea detrás de este render parte de allí.

Quería que incluyera un vehículo, montañas y alguna figura geométrica fuera de lugar, y este fue el resultado.
Les muestro un poco del proceso y el render final:

End of the road2.png

End of the road3.png

End of the road4.png

Once the rendering process was finished, I ran the image through Photoshop for the final details.
Here is the final image and an alternative version I made.

Una vez terminado el proceso de renderización, pasé la imagen por Photoshop para los detalles finales.
Aquí les dejo la imagen final y una versión alternativa que hice.

The-end-of-the-road.jpg

The-end-of-the-road-2.jpg

Separador-Blender-Rojo.png

Thank you very much for visiting my post.
If you liked it and/or have something to say, leave me a comment. I will be uploading my renders as I finish them.
See you in the next post!

Muchas gracias por visitar mi post.
Si te gustó y/o tienes algo que decir, déjame un comentario. Estaré subiendo mis renders a medida que los vaya terminando.
Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, retoucher and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do and with the vision to be a better version of me every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All images were created by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center