the pain of knowing that you will never see him again

huji.png


Hola, amigos, aquí después de unos días sin publicar nada he vuelto, sigo vivo jajajaja. Bueno, para esta ocasión les quiero mostrar mis participaciones para splinterlads en la cual he dibujado a una de sus cartas, la cual es Sola Ranjell, la cual es una carta que me pareció muy interesante y además no la había usado, por ello lo quise usar con un sentimiento.

Hello, friends, here after a few days without posting anything I'm back, I'm still alive hahahaha. Well, for this occasion I want to show you my participations for splinterlads in which I have drawn one of his cards, which is Sola Ranjell, which is a card that I found very interesting and also I had not used it, so I wanted to use it with a feeling.

Sola Ranjell.png

El sentimiento que quise usar es el de la despedida o del dolor. Queda saber que no podrás ver a una persona, por ello la quise dibujar agarrando una carta en un ambiente en llamas que después de leerla se puso a gritar del sufrimiento por saber que no verá a esa persona especial nunca más.

The feeling I wanted to use is that of farewell or pain. It remains to know that you will not be able to see a person, that's why I wanted to draw her holding a letter in a flaming environment that after reading it she started to scream from the suffering of knowing that she will not see that special person ever again.

3.png

4.png

huji.png

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center