Edith Emberstar y Silvershield Archers, protection of the wall

s.jpg


Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, hoy les quiero mostrar mi ultimo dibujo de 2 cartas de splinterlands las cuales son Edith Emberstar y Silvershield Archers las cuales al principio quería hacer en un enfrentamiento pero dije vamos a hacerla de manera contributiva.

Hello friends I hope you like my last drawingHello friends I hope you are very well, today I want to show you my last drawing of 2 splinterlands cards which are Edith Emberstar and Silvershield Archers which at first I wanted to do in a confrontation but I said let's do it in a contributive way.

Bueno lo primero que hice fue hacer los bocetos con unas poses de batalla y una pose más o menos relajada, para colocarme a pintar la piel de las 2 una de una tonalidad rozada mientras que la otra de una tonalidad más morena.

Well the first thing I did was to make the sketches with some battle poses and a more or less relaxed pose, to paint the skin of the 2 of them, one of a grazed tonality while the other one of a more brown tonality.

Luego me puse a pintar la ropa de Edith Emberstar de los mismos colores de la carta lo que era el pelo y el pantalón mientras que a Edith le pinte de la misma manera el pelo solo que ella de rojo y el pantalón con los guantes de un negro.

Then I started to paint Edith Emberstar's clothes in the same colors of the card, the hair and the pants, while I painted Edith's hair in the same way, only her hair was red and her pants and gloves were black.

Mientras q pensaba en que le iva a hacer de fondo pintes sus armaduras tanto como las pequeñas partes de oro como los orillos de la armadura y el arco, al final me decidí por un fondo de una muralla con un atardecer detrás.

While I was thinking about what I was going to do in the background I painted her armor as well as the small gold parts such as the edges of the armor and the bow, in the end I decided on a background of a wall with a sunset behind it.

Para terminar con este dibujo le agregue unas luces y hice que sus ojos resaltaran más.

To finish with this drawing I added some lights and made his eyes stand out more.

See you next time! -Emja

s.jpg

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now