Times of experience and wisdom. ESP/ENG

Hello Hivers! Today I want to share with you all an illustration I just finished. I was experimenting with a new pen I got as a gift along with India ink, and I loved the result.

¡Hola Hivers! Hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes una ilustración que acabo de terminar. Estuve experimentando con una nueva pluma que me regalaron junto con tinta china, y me encantó el resultado.

image.png

Throwing lines without a specific plan can be liberating and open new creative doors. Sometimes, by giving free rein to our intuition, we discover new shapes, textures or unexpected details that add a unique touch to our works, and this is the case for me.

Lanzar líneas sin un plan específico puede ser liberador y abrir nuevas puertas creativas. A veces, al darle rienda suelta a nuestra intuición, descubrimos nuevas formas, texturas o detalles inesperados que agregan un toque único a nuestras obras, y este es el caso para mi.

image.png

Continue to embrace that erratic part of your creativity, because it is often in those moments of openness and freedom where the most interesting and original ideas are found.

Continúa abrazando esa parte errática de tu creatividad, porque a menudo es en esos momentos de apertura y libertad donde se encuentran las ideas más interesantes y originales.

viejo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center