Photo Manipulation: Woman in Deep Dark Layer


3D24824B-3767-4D89-BBFB-E8D9112ADF77.png

In waiting with anxiety for the arrival of my new Zinnia Momentum MT1060 tablet I am a bit far away from graphic art and have already completed some Graphic Design projects for other clients I decided to test manipulate some photographic images randomly just for personal improvement, and then I came to the completion of Woman in Deep Dark Layers, I would like to try some tools for my graphic editing cell phone and so I used it in the process.

Software used:

  • Canvas Studio
  • PS Express

All images were generated using the artificial intelligence provided by the site OpenArt

Sorry I missed the first part of the background process, I was absolutely sure I had saved the screenshot however I searched and found nothing, I started by applying a negative contrast along with the brightness, saturation at -10 and adding the black and white effect to the photo, then I applied a bit of detailed focus by removing the brightness at -5 and highlighting the photo by separating the woman from the background.

IMG_2225.jpeg

IMG_2226.jpeg


I added the letter mosaic effect and using the negative of the brightness again lowering -5 to the value, my idea was to cause a photo effect inspired by the ones we find on supposedly obscure deep layer sites, then I applied the same to the photo of the woman outlining her to again stand out from the background.I finished with a small lime green brush on the woman's eyes and mouth.

IMG_2227.jpeg

IMG_2229.jpeg


Photo Manipulation & Photo Original


947A96AF-058C-4865-96B6-84D07F0A2321.png

IMG_2217.webp

Realistic photo generated by artificial intelligence taken from the website Midjourney You can find the image click here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center