Natalia, August 15

xn7t9j.jpg
Natalia, Oil Pastels on Paper, 2019

Natalia is another one of my favorites. She has a unique demeanor. And always good poses.

wpvtez.jpg
Natalia Back, Oil Pastels on Paper, 2019

I feel like 2019 was my heyday. It was a shit year, though not nearly as bad as this one, but my art was honest and good.

fe609y.jpg
Natalia, Oil pastels and Pencil, 2019

This year has been ten times more stressful and with the ‘rona ten times less productive art wise.

p9e7ld.jpg
Natalia, Oil pastels and Pencil on Paper, 2019

Let’s hope the rest of the year redeems itself.

zf4hs6.jpg
Natalia, Pencil on Paper, 2019

ppnxi4.jpg
Natalia, Pencil on Paper, 2019

jwguyn.jpg
Natalia, Pencil on Paper, 2019

The above is probably one of my absolute favorite drawings I’ve done. Almost reminds me a little of Picasso's line drawings.

Drawing is starting back up in September, I'm super stoked!

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center