Heather

ffvzal.jpg
Heather,Pencil and Paper, 2019

This is the first of several times Heather modeled for us. She’s an EMT and quite a character. I hope I captured some of that spunk here.

1f22pu.jpg
Heather, Pencil on Paper, 2019

Sometimes I think I do alright.

y6yusu.jpg
Heather, Pencil on Paper,2019

y42ju1.jpg
Heather, Pencil and Oil Pastels on Paper, 2019

llscne.jpg
Heather, Pencil and Oil Pastels on Paper, 2019

8950tg.jpg
Heather, Pencil and Oil Pastels on Paper, 2019

s97utd.jpg
Heather, Pencil and Oil Pastels on Paper, 2019

Man, do I love oil pastels.

I’m posting every painting I have ever done from 2014 to the present, the good, the bad, and the ugly. With an occasional photograph or sketch thrown in just to mix things up. Check back daily to see my progression as an “artist”!
#everypaintingihaveeverdone #everypainting

You can find me on Publish0x as Driptorchstudio, click the banner below to visit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center