Revisiting my NFTSHOWROOM Gallery #1

Hi everyone!

Today I will start a sequence of posts about my @nftshowroom gallery, starting from the oldest minted artwork till the newest. All of them will be posted in Alien Art Hive Community, maybe the only Hive community truly engaged with NFTShowroom and NFTShowroom artists.


For those who follow me and my Hive Graphics, you know that all my Hive related graphics are for free, are for you and community.

Start of self glorifying moment
You never read me glorifying about these graphics because I'm not that type and because I actually create them just for the pleasure of sharing them for free to all who like and make use of them.
But today I will open an exception! lol
I challenge everyone to mention someone that have made more Hive graphics than me, for free or not. I'm quiet sure you can't! 😛
End of self glorifying moment

Ok, let's move on and right to the subject of this post.

I said, "all my Hive related graphics are for free"
It's not quiet true! All except all my graphics/artworks minted in https://nftshowroom.com/doze/gallery.

Those are for sale and that's the main subject of the post, if they are for sale let me talk a bit about them and advertise them!

One of them, some, all, can be yours!

But hey! If your not in the mood, not fan, whatever.. doesn't matter! At least open @nftshowroom (https://nftshowroom.com) site and take 5 minutes to realize how much artwork is in there and the amount of great and talented artists we have in Hive community, they deserve your 5 minutes!

1588511876842.png

My NFTSHOWROOM GALLERY #1

Striped HIVE

QmWPKfFmbpfUJ6NioCXfW8J8MnSzCDHjmtCU9YzZXDxfGx-3B.gif

Striped HIVE is an animated optical illusion gif, made with Adobe Photoshop using stripes and Hive logo, 1080x1080px size.
Using vertical motion, you can see the Hive logo as the stripes move vertically and create a break between them until they resume continuity and the logo disappears. This is a simple but tricky motion for the eyes.

Link: https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/doze_doze_striped-hive
Edition: 1 of 1
List Price: 20 SWAP.HIVE
Mint date: 2020-09-16
Exclusive second gif (same style, horizontal motion) unlockable file available to download by the buyer

1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now