Splinterlands Social Media Challenge: My Artwork for Splinterlands

Hello everyone, I’m a digital artist who loves to create fantasy characters and creatures.

Today I want to share with you my latest artwork for the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

For this week’s challenge, I decided to draw one of my favorite cards from splinterlands.

I used Photoshop to create this artwork starting with a sketch and then adding colors and details.

Final Image


Reference Image

Here is the step by step process results.

I hope you like my artwork and I encourage you to join the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge if you haven’t already. It’s a fun way to express yourself and support this amazing game.

If you want to see more of my art, you can follow me on @ecency with user name @do777 or on Twitter with @crypto143007

Gifs by @splinterlands
Thank you for reading and hope you like my arts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center