The Monsters Keeping the Wreck of the Titanic, Digital Art

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

May you stay healthy and be given abundance by God and be facilitated in carrying out activities.

In my post this time, I created a work entitled The Monsters Keeping the Wreck of the Titanic, this was inspired by the destruction of the Titanic tourist submarine, and I imagined that there might be monsters that live in the deep sea and live near the Titanic.

And finally during the tourist submarine came there, the monster destroyed the submarine.

This is just my imagination, because according to the news the wreck of the tourist submarine was due to the pressure of the ocean thousands of meters deep, crushing the submarine like a soda can being pressed into it.

And for friends who have supported my work so far, I thank you very much for your support :)

Hope you guys like my work this time.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio paint

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

See you soon..

And bye..bye..byee :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center