The Maniac Doll, Digital Art

Hello friends!

Back with me again today, how are you?

I hope you are happy and blessed by God in all activities in your life.

Today I am posting again, this time telling about a doll that was cursed and became a vessel for evil spirits, so this doll is very thirsty for human blood.

Every night he will hunt humans to prevent the souls of criminals in the doll's body from coming out and being pulled back to hell.

The city where the dolls slaughtered people became very tense and the residents of the city to this day do not know who killed so many people in that city.

Because when the doll acted, it didn't leave any evidence of its crime.

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center