The Halloween Witch (the wizard of the world of monsters), digital art

Hello Alien Art Hive friends, how are you?

I hope that today you will continue to be enthusiastic about your activities and be given ease in all your affairs.

It's almost Halloween, and I see that a lot of people have started posting works with a Halloween theme, so I also want to join in making Halloween-themed works, but I don't make ghosts or monsters that usually appear on Halloween.

This time I tried to make a character that I named the Halloween Witch (the wizard of the world of monsters), so the character I created is studying a black magic that can open portals between dimensions, and when he practices this black magic he accidentally opens the gate. to our world which is the human world, and how will the human world be when the arrival of an evil witch from this monster world on Halloween day? Is Halloween getting busier or is there going to be a major catastrophe?

I made this work using:

  1. HP Elitbook laptop
  2. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd
  3. Clip studio paint Software

Here's the process from sketching to coloring:

This is the Final render of the Halloween Witch illustration:

Okay, that's my blog this time, I hope you all are entertained and thank you for visiting my blog, stay healthy and stay happy.

Hopefully all of us at Hive this community will be bigger in the future.

See you next time my friends. Bye..bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency