Pumpkin Woman (Detective Woman dressed in Halloween theme), digital art

Hello Alien Art Hive friends, how are you?

May you all be given abundance and ease of life.

I just saw the news, the Ukrainian capital was bombed by Russia and caused 70 people to die and damaged Ukrainian power plants up to 30℅, I can't imagine how they can live in that difficult situation, moreover they are in danger of freezing in the winter because there is not enough electricity supply. , I invite my friends from all these hive communities to pray that they will be able to get through this difficult time.

In my post this time, it's still Halloween-themed because this October, many countries will celebrate this Halloween, so there's no harm in experimenting with making another Halloween-themed work.

Even though it smells like Halloween but this time the post is not a monster or a ghost, but I made the character of an adult woman around 30 years old who works as a private detective, but what's unique is that this woman wears a suit of clothes with striking colors and dominates like a pumpkin character on Halloween events, Yes, I hope my post this time entertains you, sit down looking for snacks and stare at your gadget screen, enjoy my work.

I made this work using:

  1. HP Elitbook laptop
  2. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd
  3. Clip studio paint Software

Here's the process from sketching to coloring:

This is the final rendering of the Halloween theme illustration this time:

Okay, that's my blog this time, I hope you are all useful and thank you for visiting my blog, stay healthy and happy.

Hopefully all of us at Hive this community will be bigger in the future.

Hopefully the war will pass quickly and the economy and energy crisis will improve again.

See you next time my friends.

See you later

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center